Acumatica Marketplace Reviews

Acumatica Logo

Customer Reviews

profile
Mardirossian, Gary
BizTech Services
August 6th, 2021
5/5
Responsive, Proficient, Dedicated

As a Acumatica partner we have had nothing but wonderful experience with Tayana team. They presented Acu Process Manufacturing solution to our Acumatica client and with the knowledge and professionalism our client was extremality impressed They look time to understand need of the client and demonstrated how Acu Process Manufacturing will help business thru the entire process and save cost and hours in production.

profile
Warrack, Adam
Big Country Raw
July 16th, 2021
5/5
Tayana Solutions Delivers with Manufacturing Module

The Acu Process Manufacturing module Tanana Solutions provided delivers on all my expectations. It’s easy to use and we are now tracking all production right in our ERP system. We have over 129 different packaging BOM’s and 47 unique formulations. With real-time production tickets we are extremely accurate with our inventory of components and finished goods allowing us to save costs. It’s a seamless solution, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the product

profile
Dieter, David
CBIZ MHM, LLC
July 15th, 2021
5/5
Excellent Product

Acu Process Manufacturing is easy to work with and a very powerful process manufacturing system. The Tayana team is excellent to work with–very knowledgeable and flexible.

 
profile
Farrington, Andrew
Homeopet LLC
July 15th, 2021
5/5
Tayana: Great Software with an even Better Team

Having gone through multiple software implementations, we have learned it is crucial to not only find the right software, but also the right team to implement said software. Tayana has the best of both worlds, a robust and comprehensive process manufacturing solution for Acumatica with an amazing team behind it. We appreciate that Tayana is embedded into Acumatica, giving it a very familiar look and feel while adding significant value and capability to our organization.

Sangeetha has been an invaluable resource to our company during the planning phase, taking time to break down the software into bite sized chunks to help us create a path towards our implementation. Her and team are extremely responsive, creative, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The only negative comment is not being able to give 6 stars.

Highly recommend Tayana & team for any company seeking a process manufacturing solution.

 
profile
Rehman, Abdul
NetSense Business Solutions
July 9th, 2021
5/5
Extensive and deep vertical for Acumatica

We are working with Tayana team on 3 projects. The solution is complete and embedded into Acumatica seamlessly and adds a lot of value to our customers and Acumatica as a product. We especially like the formulation, Item Properties, Packaging, and the quality controls part of the solution. Look forward to closing more projects successfully with Tayana team.

profile
Dissanayaka, Sumedha
Platned Syngco Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
March 24th, 2021
4/5
Process Manufacturing Demo

Team did a superb demo of Process Manufacturing capabilities in Acumatica. Thanks @Sangeetha and team.

profile
Augello, Mike
I-Tech Support, Inc.
December 15th, 2020
5/5
Comprehensive Process Manufacturing Solution

The solution is feature-rich and and like the entire Acumatica solution it is easy to use. Having the QC and Compliance functionality built into the solution is a major plus.

profile
Teichgraf, Brian
Big Country Raw
December 14th, 2020
5/5
A knowledgeable and responsive team

We have been very happy in our decision to work with the Tayana Solutions team for implementing Acumatica and the Acu Process Manufacturing piece of our ERP solution. Their team has been extremely responsive to our company’s needs and requests, and continue to deliver on their services for customizing and configuring our system.
Tayana has come up with creative solutions using Acu Process Manufacturing that are unique to our business model within the pet food manufacturing industry. From multi-level production to vendor lot traceability with the complexity of third party storage, to tracking production costs, this solution has been able to handle it all. Furthermore, the system is seamless to use as it is native to the Acumatica system and integrates well with other modules.
Vijay and the whole Tayana team have been great to work with and really seem to prioritize their customers’ needs. Their depth of knowledge in both production and finance has been an asset in our ERP implementation process. We would recommend their services to anyone who is considering the Tayana team and process manufacturing solution for their business.

 
profile
Kennedy, Trevin
Marquis Extraction Technology
December 14th, 2020
5/5
Tayana Solutions Team: Responsive, Proficient, Dedicated

The Tayana Solutions Team, whom developed our Acu Process Manufacturing module, really went above and beyond. They were available at all hours, even weekends. They worked quickly and efficiently to meet our deadlines. They came up with creative custom solutions to match our specific needs.

Our business has vastly grown and changed since launching Acumatica. Still, the Acu Process Manufacturing Platform has remained versatile enough to accommodate that growth and change with little to no tweaking.

It is hard to imagine a team more responsive to our requests, proficient in executing the work, and dedicated to our success than what the Tayana Solutions team has been. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Visit Acumatica Marketplace

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin